Neville Baxter

As President Of the Nottingham Conservatives, and as a local businessman, Neville plays an active part in the day-to-day running of the City's Conservative Assosiation.

Janet Scott

Janet Scott is Chair of Nottingham Conservatives. Janet stood as a Conservative Candidate in Leen Valley in the 2015 Local Elections.

William Scott

William Scott is Treasurer of Nottingham Conservatives, and has been for over three years. William stood in Clifton South in the 2015 Local Elections, and in Sherwood bi-election.